skip to Main Content

2021  HOLIDAY  SCHEDULE

All credit union offices and drive-up windows will be closed on the below dates:

Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021
Closed for Presidents’ Day

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Closed in observance of Easter

Saturday, May 29, 2021 &
Monday, May 31, 2021
Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021
Closed for Independence Day

Saturday, September 4, 2021 &
Monday, September 6, 2021
Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
Closed for Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Closed for Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 &
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Closed for Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021
Closing at noon for New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed for New Year’s Day

Back To Top
Search

HealthCare First Credit Union uses "cookies" as part of its website interface. A "cookie" is a small file that is placed on the user's computer. While it contains no member information, it identifies the member's computer and allows the Credit Union to measure usage of the website & customize the website experience. Privacy Policy