skip to Main Content

2020  HOLIDAY  SCHEDULE

All credit union offices and drive-up windows will be closed on the below dates:

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closing at noon for New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed for New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020
Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed for Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 10, 2020
Closing at noon &
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Closed in observance of Easter

Saturday, May 23, 2020 &
Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed for Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020 &
Monday, July 6, 2020
Closed for Independence Day

Saturday, September 5, 2020 &
Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed for Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020
Closed for Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Closed for Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closing at noon for Christmas Eve &
Friday, December 25, 2020
Closed for Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Closing at noon for New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021
Closed for New Year’s Day

Back To Top
×Close search
Search