skip to Main Content

2017  HOLIDAY  SCHEDULE

ALL  CREDIT   UNION   OFFICES and   DRIVE   UP   WINDOWS WILL  BE  CLOSED on the below dates:

Monday, January 2, 2017
Closed in observance of New Years Day.

Monday, January 16, 2017
Closed in observance of MLK Day.

Monday, February 20, 2017
Closed in observance of Presidents’ Day.

Friday, April 14th (noon)  &
Saturday, April 15,  2017
Closed in observance of Easter

Saturday, May 27, 2017  &
Monday, May 29, 2017
Closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Closed in observance of Independence Day.

Saturday, September 2, 2017  &
Monday, September 4, 2017
Closed in observance of Labor Day.

Monday, October 9, 2017
Closed in observance of Columbus Day.

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Closed in observance of Veterans Day.

Thursday, November 23 , 2017
Closed in observance of Thanksgiving.
 
Monday, December 25, 2017
Closed in observance of Christmas Day.

Monday, January 1, 2018
Closed in observance of New Years Day.

Back To Top
Search